Skip to content

photos from engage! 09 encore

October 19, 2009

i was so focused on meeting new people and live blogging that i hardly had time to take pictures from my trip to las vegas for the engage!09 :: encore. but, luckily i was at an event crawling with great photograhers…you can check out garrett nudd’s blog here.

jennifer from love life images had a totally awesome photo booth. this is randy fenoli, kleinfeld bridal’s fashion director in nyc, and me. yes, randy is from tlc’s say yes to the dress fame and he is every bit as awesome in person as he is on the show. the man can light up a room like i’ve never seen before…julianne smith and randy fenoli at engage 09 encorehere is another gem of marie cooke from the ritzy bee blog, randy fenoli and me..

maria cooke, randy fenoli and julianne smith and engage 09 encoreyou can check out the rest of the pictures from jennifer’s photo booth here. (if you are a photographer, you should check out jennifer’s snapshot studio, it was awesome and a total hit! as randy said, “i want one of these in my living room!”)

ahhh, engage!…it was quite a few days. i’m still jet lagged and bubbling with ideas and inspiration…

leave a comment, let me know what you think!

3 Comments
  1. October 19, 2009 6:49 pm

    AH! I love Say Yes to the Dress!!! So fun!

  2. October 21, 2009 12:37 pm

    omg you and randy! yes! 🙂

  3. October 29, 2009 8:13 am

    OMG. I’m so jealous… I wish i was there!

Comments are closed.